Banky W Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming EP “Songs About U”

EME Boss, Banky W is set to release his new EP titled “SONGS ABOUT U” in few days,

The newly engaged recently said in a twitter post that the songs on the playlist were inspired and written for his fiancee Adesua Etomi.

The playlist features Nonos Amadi, Chidinma & Maleek Berry. Production credits goes to Nonso Amadi, Cobhams Asuquo, TK, Masterkraft , Maleek Berry & Chris Cubeta.

See Track-list Below:

Banky W - Song About U
Banky W – Song About U (Tracklist)

About Daniel Cisse

Check Also

Interesting Ways To Please A Nigerian Mother-In-Law

No matter how much a man might like or loves you, if his mother says …

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2012 - 2017