MUSIC: Olamide Ft. Phyno – On a Must Buzz

By on 17/11/2017

DOWNLOAD Olamide Ft. Phyno – On a Must Buzz  mp3

After so much anticipation, Olamide’s 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ is finally here.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage

Here is out first pick off the album titled ‘On A Must Buzz‘. Ft. Phyno

Download and Enjoy!


DOWNLOAD: Olamide ft Phyno – On A Must Buzz

About Cisselodge

Industrious Blood!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *